Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

South Metropolitan TAFE Library Service: Find Information

Welcome to the South Metropolitan TAFE Library

SuperSearch link
Streamed Video Collection link
Databases A-Z link
Databases by Type link
Australian Standards link
Subject Guides link

   Find Library Resources

Search the Library Catalogue

Sign in here to Renew or Request items


Supersearch will find physical items in our campus libraries and our e-Resources, as well as many items in our databases, online journal collections, and EduTV.

If you need some help with Supersearch, read our search tips, try our Find It self-paced online course, or ask at your campus library.


   Find Streamed Videos

Click on a button below to search one of our streamed video collections.
 

                                                               


  Find Databases


Click a tab to find a Database by title.
You can also find databases on your Subject/Study Guides.
    

Icon What does it mean?
Australian content in part or fully Australian content – fully or partly
Works best with Chrome Chrome – works best in Chrome
Works best with edge Edge – Works best in Edge
There is an error. click for details Error – an error has been reported with this resource. It is being attended to.
Help sheets – Click icon to access
Legal Resource
Maintenance warning. Click for details Maintenance may make this resource temporarily unavailable. Click icon for dates
Click Lock icon : registration or login required You may be required to register or login with the supplier  
Streaming video  
Find it course Under review  

DATABASE HELP

Check out our Resource Help page

 

                Library Know-How            Need a general introduction to database searching?  Try our Find It self-paced online course.

 

 

 

Need help finding a database on your topic?  Search here:

 

   Find Help With Standards