Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Community Services: Books/Video

Welcome to our Library guide to Community Services, Mental Health, Youth Work and Alcohol and Other Drugs resources.

Relevant Texts

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Books

Featured Streamed Videos

Video Resources

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

DVD

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip : videos play best in Chrome

eBook Collections

Search our ebook collections yourself for relevant titles.