Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Construction and Trades: Books/Video

Welcome to our Library guide to building and construction resources.

eBook Collections

The following are the major collections you can search for relevant ebooks on your subject.

Books and eBooks

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

The Library collects resources related to your subject area. Here are a few examples of texts available in the Library that you may find useful.  For required textbooks for your course, please refer to your Unit Outlines or Lecturer.

eBooks

Print

Video resources

Streamed Videos

Below are our streamed video collection links along with a few interesting titles you may find by searching on your subject area.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

DVDs

Video in DVD format may be borrowed from the owning campus library.

Streamed Videos

Below are our streamed video collection links along with a few interesting titles you may find by searching on your subject area.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

DVDs

Video in dvd format may be borrowed from the owning campus library.

Streamed Videos

Below are our streamed video collection links along with a few interesting titles you may find by searching on your subject area.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

DVDs

Video in DVD format may be borrowed from the owning campus library.

Streamed Videos

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

DVDs

Video in dvd format may be borrowed from the owning campus library..

Streamed Videos

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

Streamed Videos

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject.  We have also highlighted some interesting titles.

Tip: Videos play best in Chrome

Ezylay Glass Block Installation

Featured Streamed Videos