Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Hospitality and Food Trades: Books/Video

Welcome to our Library guide to hospitality and food trade resources

Books

Here are some interesting books (print & eBook) on your topic:

Here are some interesting books (print & eBook) on your topic:

Here are some interesting books (print & eBook) on your topic:

Here are some interesting books (print & eBook) on your topic:

Here are some interesting books (print & eBook) on your topic:

Here are some book titles on your topic:

eBook Collections

Search our ebook collections for relevant titles yourself.

Video Resources

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject:

Tip: videos play best in Chrome.

 

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries:

The following are some of our streamed video collections and we have listed a few interesting titles.

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries.

The following are some of our streamed video collections and we have listed a few interesting titles.

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject

 

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries.

The following are some of our streamed video collections that you can search for relevant videos on your subject

 

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries.

The following are some of our streamed video collections and we have listed a few interesting titles that can be viewed from each collection.

 

Here are a few suggested DVDs that you may borrow from our libraries.

The following are some of our streamed video collections and we have listed a few interesting titles.

Here are a few suggested DVD's that you may borrow from our libraries.

Featured Videos

YOUR LOGIN