Armadale Online Library: Journals

The APAFT database brings together over 260 journals coving Australia's political, economic and social affairs and forms an essential reference for study and research.

Education Research Complete is a online resource for education research and covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, including multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, full text for more than 1,200 journals, and full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.

SocINDEX with Full Text has a variety of information including Sociology, Additional Research on Drugs, Human Behavour and Social Work. Also includes a dictionary, books, journals, abstract, articles, Image Quick View, Graphs, Maps, Charts, Diagrams and Illustrations. Note that not all records are full-text.

The Teacher Reference Centre provides a comprehensive guide to issues in Education. This includes: Education Research, Reference Tools for Teacher's including Web Publication Tools. Education Intervention for Mental Health, Asthma and Autistic Children, Pregnancy, and so on. Also covers Moderation and Education Reform, Education and Art Therapy, and Diet and Nutrition Programs.

Contains the leading full-text journals in education and related fields. Offers complete information on hundreds of educational topics in primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education subjects.