Guides: Mandurah Online Library: Business and Management

eBooks and eBook Databases

eBooks
eBook Databases

We have a large range of electronic books available for you to access. Some titles are listed below. Search in the eBook Databases for more electronic books.

Business Transitions: A path to sustainability
Format: Online
Year: 2023
Democratizing Risk Governance: Bridging science, expertise, deliberation and public values
Format: Online
Year: 2023
Designing Sustainability for All: The Design of Sustainable Product-Service Systems Applied to Distributed Economies
Format: Online
Year: 2021
Equity: How to design organizations where everyone thrives
Format: Online
Year: 2021
Humanistic Governance in Democratic Organizations: The cooperative difference
Format: Online
Year: 2023
Industrial Environmental Management
Format: Online
Year: 2020
Managing Generation Z
Format: Online
Year: 2023
Motivation and Success
Format: Online
Year: 2023
Transdisciplinarity in Financial Communication
Format: Online
Year: 2023

eBooks on ProQuest Central > SMT This link opens in a new window
Covers many subject areas including Fine Arts, Business Studies, Education and Languages, Geography, ICT, Travel, Tourism and Hospitality. Health, Medicine, Nursing and Pharmacy, Psychology, Social Sciences, Agriculture, Computer Science, Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Maths and Science.
eBooks on EBSCOhost > SMT This link opens in a new window
The eBook Collection has a selection of online books customised to the needs of SMT staff and students. Titles include Business and Economics, Computer Science and Technology, Education, Engineering & Technology, Health and Medicine, and Study Aids.

We have many electronic journals available for you to access. Some titles are listed below. Search in the eJournal Databases for more electronic journal articles.

Business Source Premier [EBSCO] > SMT This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier Publications provides information on Company Profiles and Analysis including MarketLine Company Profiles Authority, Cited References, Images and Indexes.
Business [ProQuest] > SMT This link opens in a new window
Includes ABI/Inform Complete, Hoover's Company Profiles and others. This database provides vocational information focused on the arts. Subject coverage includes architecture, building and construction, business, design, education, fashion, media and more.
Australian Public Affairs Full Text (APAFT) [Informit] > SMT This link opens in a new window
The APAFT database brings together over 260 journals coving Australia's political, economic and social affairs and forms an essential reference for study and research.
Australian Bureau of Statistics This link opens in a new window
The ABS website provides free access to Australian statistical information and census data.

Streamed Videos

Streamed Videos
Streamed Video Databases

We have a range of streamed video databases. Search the streamed video databases to find relevant videos on your topic.

Tip: videos play best in Chrome

Kanopy > SMT This link opens in a new window
Kanopy is a streaming video service with customised content on a wide range of subjects, including health and safety, child care, education, hospitality and engineering.
(Note that requests for additional titles are only available to staff via the online request form. Students should consult their lecturers or our guides for alternative content.)
EduTV > SMT This link opens in a new window
EduTV includes over 20,000 programs including documentaries, drama and series
Safetycare Safetyhub > SMT This link opens in a new window
Safetycare Safetyhub contains Safetycare's comprehensive library of Workplace Health & Safety and Skills Training video programs.
Alexander Street Press Video Collection > SMT This link opens in a new window
Alexander Street Press Video Collection includes Music and Performing Arts, Classical and World Musio. Issues in Health Science, Social Science and Engineering, Anthropology, Business Economics, History, Diversity, Art and Design, Personal Interest, Psychology and Counselling.